Hello everyone!

Well as the title says 4000. That’s 4000 views so far. I crossed that level a couple days ago and am just getting around to this post. Seems like I am averaging about 1000 views every three months or so. The 1 year birthday of this blog is coming up soon! I guess I will have to do a birthday post too! This year has gone quickly yet it also seemed to drag at times.

The football season is almost over. WA is 1 – 7 now, with one game to go. Last night was another tough loss. I think it is hard on the coaches too. It seems like two different teams some times. They played the good teams tough and teams they could have beaten, they didn’t seem to play well against.

I got to fight the wind at last nights game with the end zone camera. It was steady and hard and had the 30′ pole at a curve west to east. Coach said I kept it pretty steady though and did a good job. He anticipated getting sea-sick watching the video, when he saw the pole swaying in the wind before the game. I think I saw him looking at that time and was wondering what he was thinking.

I am getting more active on the internet. First I started this blog, then got my plumbing web site up, expanded this blog, got on LinkedIn after a friend asked, signed the business up on Manta, and now I am on Facebook from another friend request. So you can get me multiple places. Today I finished putting all my woodcrafting pictures up on Facebook. A new gravatar is coming here, soon as I figure out how to change it.

So unless I have something to post sooner, look for a birthday post on the 21st!

Later, Harold

