Hello Everyone!

It has been quite a while since I have been on the scroll saw. It actually got moved back out to the garage when it warmed up but I didn’t get out there, until now.

I have my own to do list for it. Also a want to do list, a will I do list and a can I do list. This afternoon I did some of my to do list. They are four desktop names. They have each been dipped in lemon oil and I am waiting for them to dry so I can put coats of spray lacquer on them. So let me get to them as is for now.

Spurgeon a last name I think

This is for someone I consider a blog friend. He saw what I was doing and asked if I could do this. I finally got around to it. So “Danny” this one is for you! He is from The Real Full House.

I wish I knew my woods. This I got in a box of wood from Rockler. It is one of four kinds out of a possible five that could be in the box. So I don’t know what it is, but it looks good to me!

Who is this?

Anyone know this person? It will be a surprise when she sees it. Just one I wanted to do. From Ava Aston’s Muckery. So Ava this one is for you! It will cost you a duet with me! 🙂 Singing that is (clarifying). If you don’t know, Ava sings and I wanna sing with her! I can see me being an older version of Scotty the winner on AI! 🙂 To let you know Ava, I am a baritone with a good range.          This is from Poplar Wood.

BRC short for Brown Road Chronicles

BRC as I call him is another blogger and when I was doing Mynakedbokkie he chimed in on her blog that maybe he would have me do one for him. Sorry BRC but your title is too long for my scroll saw. I hope you will settle for this. It is from Zebra Wood and in my opinion looks pretty cool! 🙂

Another surprise!

Yep! This one doesn’t know about it either. Another blog title that I had to shorten. ModMeals comes from Mod Meals on Mendenhall, a food blog. This is the same kind of wood as the first one, so again I don’t know it. But again it turned out pretty good! I thought of going with MMoM or MMM but decided on this.

So now I will notify them to come take a look and hope they like what they see. I hope all of you like them too. I have more things to cut on my to do list…so more to come. 🙂 More saw dust to make!

Check out my Thankfulness page too! It is updated every day/evening. Okay a shameless plug, I know. But I just gave free advertising to four other bloggers why not myself too!

Later, Harold

