Hello Everyone!

Today I went over the 3000 views threshold! It’s on the way to 4000! My actual viewership is up on the daily averages lately and I am getting a few more comments. Thanks to those of you taking time to make them. You can also leave them on older posts. I don’t mind going back to them. Some of you are new here so go ahead tell me what comes to mind at each post if you want to.

A new blog friend gave me some asked for advice on how to set up my Thankfulness page. I got it the way I wanted it (with some help from my son James too). Hopefully this will keep the cluttered look down over-all. Thanks Michelle! 🙂

I signed up with a company called Service Magic yesterday and got accepted today! What they do is give me leads on people who want/need plumbing work done. I have to contact them and try to get the work. So I will give this a try and see how it goes. I am not employed by them, just given the opportunity to get work for myself through them.

I guess that is about it for tonight. Friday dead ahead, then the weekend!

Later, Harold

