Hello everyone,

Well I heard back from company #3. They could find nothing about me for the past 7 years or so! Especially the last 3 years. I guess I have been a good boy or I am really good at keeping my bad boy stuff under wraps! 🙂

I have to provide them with my last W-2 form. That goes back to 2007! Also statements from unemployment for 2009 and 2010. Then they can offer me a job. I guess it is still not guaranteed but it is closer. Also it is the closest I have been to a job since October 2008! What’s another week?!

That little jog I took yesterday? Well after having choir practice the night before and then jogging the next morning and just getting over a cold. Yep, it came back and slapped me across the head like a 2×4! I thought it was bad the first time around! This one really got me today.

I consider myself a baritone with a good range. I sing tenor in the church choir. Almost every church choir I sang in I sang tenor. Cuz I can and tenors are usually in need. High school choirs I always sang bass. Today I was a low bass and wasn’t even gonna try to get out of the basement range. It weren’t gonna happen! That’s if I could even hit a note right! We don’t sing this Sunday so I don’t need my voice until Wednesday night practice again, so I got time.

Well I gotta gather the needed papers and get them delivered on Monday. Rest my voice and take cold medicine to get chipper again.

Have a great weekend everybody!

Later, Harold

