Hello everyone!

Someone just got me across the 2000 visitor tally today! I made my second thousand about as fast as the first or second 500. I guess I had a couple interesting posts during this time period. So thanks to all my readers! Stay awhile and leave a comment here or there.

Things have been looking up in the job search area. I have had two interviews with two companies. I have a third tomorrow morning and a second with company two on Tuesday afternoon. So that is all good, but I also need the end result of a job.

I keep getting the feeling of being in a vise that is slowly being cranked tighter and tighter. The squeeze is on! I keep trying to stay positive but those other moments bombard me some times and it gets tough.

I hope one of these come through or something else happens soon. Cuz that old sayin of blood from a turnip? I won’t be able to prove it wrong!

That’s enough for now. If I keep on this path it only leads down.

Hey Bokkie, I got a mailing tube and a customs form. So I just gotta fill it out and go to the post office and send it. Hopefully in the next day or two it will be on the way. Any readers heading to South Africa?

I also have a couple other wood crafting projects I am finishing so more pics to come. I just dipped them in lemon oil and after they dry a clear coat of spray lacquer. One is from 1/2″ maple and looks good if I do say so myself!

Well the week is ahead. Have a good one, I’ll try too.

Later, Harold

