Hello Everyone!

Not really a break, just a news flash.

I have a plumbing job interview today 9:30 AM Chicago time.

Update later.

Later, Harold

Interview update

It went well I think. Now I wait to see if a job offer is made.

I have more to say about it, but not at this time.

Later I met a friend for lunch and had a good talk with him. He bought! We haven’t seen as much of each other since the WA football season ended. Then on the way home I dropped off my resume at a plumbing company, didn’t get to meet the owner. Those have been few and far between. Oh well. šŸ˜¦

In one more week our church choir will start practicing again. Can’t wait! Been missing that! Could have been a good pick me up tonight. Kinda slipping now. Oh well, I’ll survive one more week without.

Hey Gabe, remember those karaoke nights after bowling! šŸ™‚ Good times! šŸ™‚

Before I can go any further with my How It Is Done series, I need a container. It has to be about 18″ long and about 3″ wide with sides around 3″ or higher. It does not need a lid/top/cover. It has to hold liquid. Been looking all over for something. I need it for two projects now. Any advice out there on where to look or what to look for? Thanks.

Later, Harold

