Hello Everyone!

Well if you don’t know it by now it is January 1, 2011. If you didn’t, I don’t know what to tell you without sounding insulting, so I won’t say anything.

Are you a person who makes new year resolutions? I guess I am not really that type of person. I tend to make them when I have to. You know like; I’ll never do that again! or I’ll do my best to do this or that at the time that or this comes up and needs to be followed through with. I don’t go and make a list or anything or plan it. I make the plan when it is imperative.

I tend to make goals for myself and then keep them to myself so if I don’t make them only I know it. The same if I do make it. I won’t spout off and jump up and down and yell I made it and make a big deal out of it. I just go on and try keeping on. So yes I make some and miss some and I have no list to go by and I am only accountable to myself. So is that a cop out? If so…so be it that’s the way I roll.

I have a pic of another desktop name. This is one of my PNC bankers and I gave it to her yesterday. Everyone liked it and was asking if I did it. This was made from 3/4″ Cedar.

Going to church tomorrow, then maybe driving our son back to college. So far he doesn’t have a ride. The one he had may not be going tomorrow.

Later, Harold

You're welcome Nida!

