Hello Everyone!

First, I would like to wish all of you a very MERRY CHRISTMAS and a very HAPPY NEW YEAR!

May the coming year be better than the last!

We went to church tonight for our Christmas Eve service. It was good! I lead singing on some songs with a pianist and our worship team leader lead and played his guitar on others. There were readings, special music and some drama presentations too.

My second gift came too. I got my post back from 2 days ago. Thanks wordpress.

So, what about that Christmas tree? I will show you 3 pics of Christmas trees I cut. The first one is pretty basic. The second one is designed by my wife. The third one is drawn by my wife but she kinda copied it from one of my scroll saw friends. I don’t remember who exactly. So if you see this my scroll saw friend and say, hey that’s mine, tell me I would like to give you credit for the original idea.

May I wish this for you my friends, readers and family.

May you look to Jesus for all your needs this coming year. For without the baby in the manger (Jesus) there would not be a Christmas. He came to live as a man amongst us, to die as our Savior and to rise as our Redeemer and LORD. May you find Joy, Peace, Hope and Love in Jesus, especially at this time of year.

I wish you that Joy, Peace, Hope and Love! Harold 🙂

MERRY CHRISTMAS! 🙂

a bit plain but nice

Sharp angle cuts!

Laura's design

I like it and it was fun to cut!

Someones design

This one was fun too. I like cutting curves.

 

