Hello Everyone!

I am catching up with the orders! All are cut and sanded. Most are painted. But my hand painter is baking cookies here today with her mom. My spray painting technique needs help. I don’t really know what I am doing wrong. Some times it works out great, but when it goes bad it really stinks!

I got one order in the mail and another was picked up. I tried to deliver another order but he was not at work today. So if you read this Rob G. your order is done. I will try again tomorrow. You NEED to show it off there. Or you can contact me too.

Also a neighbor asked me to do a project for them. It is cutting a wood seat for a chair. So I said yes.  She also wants a snowflake ornament. She didn’t have time to get it at the craft show.

I tried out a new contact form on yesterdays post that wordpress just put out. I lost the whole post! I don’t know if I will get it back. 😦 I can’t remember all that I said. Then I tried it on this one and lost it too! So I had to re-do it. I guess I will wait until they get the bugs worked out.

I also repaired our kitchen faucet today. Yep even in a plumbers house things go wrong with the plumbing. But I had saved parts and faucets from jobs and had the exact part out in the garage. I just had to go find it. It’s good as new! I think I get that saving parts thing from my grandfather. It has come in handy many times over the years. Lots of happy customers when you don’t have to order new parts and wait for them or have to replace the whole faucet when I have had parts in the truck or at my house. 🙂

So here are pics of the rest of Rob’s order.

Later, Harold

