Hello everyone!

I did the plumbing job today. So we got some cashola. It was one of the hardest kitchen faucets to take out that I have had in a long time. I usually try to get them out in one piece but this one wanted no part of that idea. It came out in many pieces. The new one went in no problem. Most of them do. I also fixed a toilet. So the plumber did some plumbing. Done right and done good with another satisfied customer. That’s what I strive for.

So what’s with valley day? I’m  glad you asked! You know it gets kinda hard to keep coming up with titles for this blog. Named after what I did that day, or didn’t do. Named after the work I am doing; plumbing or wood crafting. Named after ornaments I made or what happened to them. Or about what is going on or off, like the roof.

So since I was home most of the day, we live in a valley, and the job was basically up the street from us, about a mile or so. Plus the ornaments I am going to show you pics of are area related. Sooo, Valley day became my title for today.

The ornament pics are of the names of the Sub-division we live in and the grade school in the valley where the craft show was held.

So without further delay, here they are.

Later, Harold

Our sub-division

We are actually on the western edge of it.

The grade school

Lots of people liked these! I sold one of the school but none of the Valley View ornaments.

Have a great weekend!

