Hello everyone!

Today has been a good day so far.

I had two plumbing jobs, so that helps.

We heard from our son, Benjamin, a senior in college. He called to tell us he had taken the GRE test today and scored a 790 out of 800! So he was pretty happy about that and so are we. We get to brag on him! Good job Benjamin! (plus you better be visiting my blog and telling your friends too!) I have some Taylor stuff in the works.

So what about this Christmas word ornament title? Well that is the next pic I am going to show of some of the work we all put in for the craft show. My wife and sister Laurel did some great work in painting them. Only one sold, but lots of ooohs and aaahhs and compliments.

Tonight we are going to be with family that came in to town. Looking forward to seeing them again.

Here is a pic of all of the word ornaments together.

Later, Harold

you like?

