Hi everyone,

Being new to this blogging stuff I am still finding things out about it.

Like the “likes” and where they are.

You can like my blog by clicking on an individual title and at the bottom of that blog it has the like button. So you can either click it or not on each individual blog. It is not on the home page that has quite a few titles on it. So if you liked a previous blog you can go to its own page and like it…or not.

We went to church today, did you? Our Pastor spoke on 1 Thessalonians 4: 1-8. It was good! Thanks Pastor Tim. Tonight I led our time of singing before Pastor talked about King Solomon and the 3 books he wrote.

I have a big week ahead, with a lot of saw dust to be made and finishing projects, to get ready for the craft show on Saturday and the Wheaton Academy football banquet that night. Lots of ornaments and other things to do. So I gotta get and stay busy.

I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving and weekend!

One last turkey fun pic. 🙂

Later, Harold

I'm stuffed! How 'bout you?

