Hello everyone,

Well it is the DAT, Day after Thanksgiving or BF, Black Friday. Either way we had another Thanksgiving meal and get together, with my family in the area and we did not do any shopping. We never have shopped on this day. Usually I am working if needed or we just stay home or gather with family.

So what did you do? Leave some comments about your day today.

Since it has been cold and I have been busy elsewhere so no saw dust has been made lately and I fear I am falling behind. I did finish the reindeer, though it is kind of a fail. I mentioned staining it before, well it came out more like brown paint. The first coat didn’t come out so well, so I added a couple and got it solid brown. Oh well live and learn. I could put something red on its nose and call it…yep…wait for it…here it comes…do you think you know?

Uhm where was I?

RUDOLPH!!

And here he is!

Later, Harold

I think he has a cold! Or he raided Santa’s hooch!

