Hello everyone!

Yes, I made more saw dust today. Yes! it was cold! I kept the garage door down to keep in any heat made by the lights and bundled up. Definitely need some form of heat in there, but it wasn’t too bad. I made some snow flakes and candy canes and name ornaments. Still nothing new that was cut is finished so still no new pics. The snow flakes turned out looking pretty cool though. Nothing flew across the garage and nothing got broken! So all in all a good day.

I picked up my oldest son, at a drop off point, he is home from college, so we are all together for Thanksgiving. Let me take this spot to wish you and yours a very Happy Thanksgiving! I hope that you are thankful for those around you and what you do have.

Too bad I am not doing a turkey. That would be appropriate here. But I am in Christmas mode and never did anything for turkey day. Maybe if I have time and find something simple in the next two days, but I won’t be scrounging for it. So no pics tonight.

Later, Harold

