Good afternoon everyone!

As with most Sundays we went to church. Do you attend church? This morning our Pastor talked about encouragement and encouraging others. Can I encourage you to try going to church? I bet with an open mind (not grumpy) you would possibly enjoy it and maybe hear something you did not know. We can all stand to learn something we did not know before. Hey! It might even help!

Also, please let me encourage you to leave comments! Kind, encouraging ones are most appreciated. Thanks to Andrea and my daughter for their comments. πŸ™‚ She is silly some times. My daughter that is! Not Andrea! She would send Joe after me for that. Though I have heard that Joe is silly…just saying! πŸ™‚ Kidding Joe, just kidding!!

What about this numbers thing! Well, they are ornaments I have crafted also. Pics to follow. Since nobody is commenting or guessing how I got them that way, I did the numbers that way also. I think they are turning out pretty cool! My kids are helping too. No fair asking them! That will be considered cheating and may I encourage you not to do that. πŸ™‚

Today during Sunday School class time I showed our class name that I had cut. Pics at a later date. I did not have a finished coat on it yet but it still got some oohs, ohs and ahs. Thanks Cornerstone class that was, how shall I say this…ENCOURAGING! πŸ™‚Β  I will get it finished, hopefully this week and have it there permanently.

On to the pics. So I can decide if I am resting the rest of the day or working restfully.

Later, Harold

All three

How does he do it? You gotta guess! Leave a comment!

